Skip Navigation
UND Home
|
School of Medicine & Health Sciences Home
|
Harley E. French Library Home
|
Contact Us
|
Ask a Librarian
Home
::
Databases
:: Collections
View Print Version
|
View Text Version
|
| Wed, Jan 7th, 2009 6:42 pm
Search Resources:
[
?
]
Advanced Resource Search
UND A to Z Index
|
UND
SMHS
Directory
Your browser does not support Javascript,
click here to open all sublists
Harley E. French Library
Contact Us
Ask a Librarian
in Person (hours and directions)
Staff e-Mail/Telephone Directory
Library Services and Forms
Account Application
Blackboard
Catalog (
ODIN
)
Course Materials (Reserves)
Order Materials (Interlibrary Loan)
Outreach
Library Resources
Catalog (
ODIN
)
Databases
Electronic Resources: A-Z
Electronic Resources: Browse by Collection
Electronic Resources: Browse by Format/Type
Electronic Resources: Browse by Subject
Electronic Resources: Search Resources
PDAs
Reference
Search Engines
Software
Library Information
About the Library
Charges
Clinical Campus Sites
Directions to the Library
Hours
Policies
Help
Ask a Librarian
FAQ
General Help
Help and How-to Guides
Library Hours
Off-Campus User Information
Account Login
U
sername
P
assword
R
emember Login
Apply for an Account
Collections:
Access Medicine
(63)
American Association of Cancer Research
(6)
American Chemical Society
(41)
American Diabetes Association
(3)
American Heart Association
(4)
American Medical Association Archives
(13)
American Medical Association Books
(1)
American Occupational Therapy Association
(1)
American Physiological Journals
(11)
American Psychiatric Publishing
(16)
American Society for Microbiology
(13)
American Society for Pharmacology and Experimental Therapeutics
(5)
American Thoracic Society
(1)
Annual Reviews
(46)
Biomed Central
(190)
Blackwell
(788)
BMJ Publishing
(27)
Cambridge University Press
(11)
Current Controlled Trials
(1)
DynaMed
(1)
EBSCOhost
(11464)
eHealth International
(1)
Elsevier
(4)
Endocrine Society
(4)
Exam Master
(1)
Free Books
(893)
Free Databases
(113)
Free Journals
(185)
Free Multimedia
(10)
Free Newspapers
(6)
Free Pamphlets
(157)
Free Software
(4)
Harrisons Online
(1)
Haworth Press
(22)
HeinOnline
(3)
Highwire Press
(2)
Highwire Press Journals
(3)
InfoPOEMs
(1)
Informaworld
(2)
Ingenta Select
(59)
JSTOR
(7)
LWW
(334)
MD Consult
(147)
Medical Library Association Books
(2)
MICROMEDEX
(1)
National Research Council Canada
(17)
Nature Journals
(32)
NetLibrary
(10)
NLM
(2)
OCLC
(1)
ODIN Databases
(8)
Oxford University Press
(195)
Print Collection in Library (Links to HEFL Catalog)
(2051)
Project Muse
(22)
Proquest
(530)
PsychiatryOnline
(5)
Publisher's Site
(132)
R2 Library
(15)
Sage Databases
(16)
Sage Journals Online
(291)
Science Direct
(2062)
Science Online
(1)
Scifinder Scholar
(1)
Silverplatter
(2)
SpringerLink
(1503)
STAT!Ref
(29)
Thomson Gale
(795)
University of Chicago Press
(3)
Vector NTI
(1)
VisualDx
(1)
Web Sites
(302)
Wiley Interscience
(282)
LIBRARY OF THE HEALTH SCIENCES
MEDICAL SCHOOL ROOM 1300
501 N COLUMBIA RD STOP 9002
GRAND FORKS ND 58202-9002
Tel: 701-777-3993
Fax: 701-777-4790
Ref: 701-777-3994
E-mail Reference
|
|
/databases/list/collection generated in 0.4592 seconds.